C o n t a c t

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Vimeo - White Circle

Beth Morrison, President & Creative Producer

bethm@bethmorrisonprojects.org

 

Jecca Barry, Executive Director

jecca@bethmorrisonprojects.org

Brian Freeland, Production Manager

brian@bethmorrisonprojects.org

MandaLeigh Blunt, Associate Producer

mandaleigh@bethmorrisonprojects.org

Robert Phillip Smith, Associate Producer

robert@bethmorrisonprojects.org

Ashley Peters, Finance Manager

ashley@bethmorrisonprojects.org

Hilarie Spangler, Company Manager

hilarie@bethmorrisonprojects.org

 

 

General Inquiries

Submissions

If you are submitting a work for consideration, please contact submissions@bethmorrisonprojects.org and be sure to include the following information. 

  • Title of work

  • Brief description of work, including instrumentation 

  • Performance history if any

  • Bio of creative team members and contact information

  • Audio and/or video recording of the work (files, links), if they exist. If they do not exist please send work samples from a previous work that you feel accurately reflects the style of the proposed project

GIVEN THE NUMBER OF SUBMISSIONS WE RECEIVE, AND OUR TOURING SCHEDULE, IT MAY TAKE UP TO A YEAR FOR THE WORK TO BE REVIEWED.

 

WE WILL ACCEPT DIGITAL SUBMISSIONS ONLY, do not send hard copies. 

666 Ocean Ave, #D1 Brooklyn, NY 11226

 Tel: 646.682.7181

© 2018 Beth Morrison Projects

  • w-facebook
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Vimeo - White Circle

SIGN UP FOR OUR MAILING LIST