C o n t a c t  B M P

Beth Morrison, President & Creative Producer

bethm@bethmorrisonprojects.org

 

Jecca Barry, Executive Director

jecca@bethmorrisonprojects.org

Kim Whitener, Consulting Producer

kim@bethmorrisonprojects.org

Julie Maykowski, Director of Development

juliem@bethmorrisonprojects.org

Brian Freeland, Director of Production

brian@bethmorrisonprojects.org

Robert Phillip Smith, Associate Producer

robert@bethmorrisonprojects.org

Liz Uchtman, General Manager

liz@bethmorrisonprojects.org

Melanie Milton, PROTOTYPE Festival Producer

melanie@prototypefestival.org

Victoria Preis, Marketing Manager

marketing@bethmorrisonprojects.org

Shannon Delijani, Social Media Coordinator

social@bethmorrisonprojects.org

F o l l o w  B M P

General Inquiries

Submissions

If you are submitting a work for consideration, please contact submissions@bethmorrisonprojects.org and be sure to include the following information. 

  • Title of work

  • Brief description of work, including instrumentation 

  • Performance history if any

  • Bio of creative team members and contact information

  • Audio and/or video recording of the work (files, links), if they exist. If they do not exist please send work samples from a previous work that you feel accurately reflects the style of the proposed project

GIVEN THE NUMBER OF SUBMISSIONS WE RECEIVE, AND OUR TOURING SCHEDULE, IT MAY TAKE UP TO A YEAR FOR THE WORK TO BE REVIEWED.

 

WE WILL ACCEPT DIGITAL SUBMISSIONS ONLY, do not send hard copies. 

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Vimeo - White Circle

138 South Oxford St, Suite 1C, Brooklyn, NY 11217

Phone: 646.389.7322

© 2020 Beth Morrison Projects

Beth Morrison Projects pays respect to the Lenape ancestors past, present, and future. While our staff is working from different remote locations and our work takes us to many unceded lands, we acknowledge that the BMP Brooklyn office is situated on the land of the Lenape people: Lenapehoking, the Lenape homeland.

SIGN UP FOR OUR MAILING LIST

  • w-facebook
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Vimeo - White Circle