C o n t a c t  B M P

Beth Morrison, President & Creative Producer

bethm@bethmorrisonprojects.org

 

Jecca Barry, Executive Director

jecca@bethmorrisonprojects.org

Kim Whitener, Consulting Producer

kim@bethmorrisonprojects.org

Brian Freeland, Director of Production

brian@bethmorrisonprojects.org

Robert Phillip Smith, Associate Producer

robert@bethmorrisonprojects.org

Ashley Peters, Finance Manager

ashley@bethmorrisonprojects.org

Melanie Milton, PROTOTYPE Festival Producer

melanie@prototypefestival.org

F o l l o w  B M P

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Vimeo - White Circle

General Inquiries

Submissions

If you are submitting a work for consideration, please contact submissions@bethmorrisonprojects.org and be sure to include the following information. 

  • Title of work

  • Brief description of work, including instrumentation 

  • Performance history if any

  • Bio of creative team members and contact information

  • Audio and/or video recording of the work (files, links), if they exist. If they do not exist please send work samples from a previous work that you feel accurately reflects the style of the proposed project

GIVEN THE NUMBER OF SUBMISSIONS WE RECEIVE, AND OUR TOURING SCHEDULE, IT MAY TAKE UP TO A YEAR FOR THE WORK TO BE REVIEWED.

 

WE WILL ACCEPT DIGITAL SUBMISSIONS ONLY, do not send hard copies. 

138 South Oxford St, Suite 1C, Brooklyn, NY 11217

Phone: 646.389.7322

 

© 2020 Beth Morrison Projects

  • w-facebook
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Vimeo - White Circle

SIGN UP FOR OUR MAILING LIST

Beth Morrison Projects pays respect to the Lenape ancestors past, present, and future. While our staff is working from different remote locations and our work takes us to many unceded lands, we acknowledge that the BMP Brooklyn office is situated on the land of the Lenape people: Lenapehoking, the Lenape homeland.